وول مارت سوبرستور

شركة وول مارت


كانت وول مارت تبحث عن طرق لرقمنة رؤى الرفوف للمتسوقين أثناء إنشاء منصة عرض موحدة للموظفين والعملاء للتعرف على خصائص المنتجات في المتجر. تم تنفيذه في أكثر من 100 متجر في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة مع أكثر من 700 وحدة.

Walmart Inc. هي مجموعة أمريكية متعددة الجنسيات للبيع بالتجزئة تدير سلسلة من محلات السوبر ماركت ومتاجر الخصم ومتاجر البقالة ومقرها الرئيسي في بنتونفيل ، أركنساس. اعتبارًا من 31 يوليو 2020 ، تمتلك وول مارت 11496 متجرًا وناديًا في 27 دولة.

المشكلة

كانت وول مارت تبحث عن طرق لرقمنة رؤى الرفوف للمتسوقين أثناء إنشاء منصة عرض موحدة بين الموظفين والعملاء للتعرف على خصائص المنتجات في المتجر.

تتمثل صعوبة البرنامج في دمج محتوى الفيديو من جميع البائعين وإنشاء محتوى إعلامي للمتسوقين والحصول على بيانات حول عدد عمليات التنشيط التي يتم تشغيلها في محتوى مختلف.

الحل

بعد الفهم الكامل لمتطلبات Walmart ، قمنا بتطوير حل مخصص لرقمنة الرفوف في المتاجر. تم دمج مشغل وسائط بشاشة LCD مقاس 12 بوصة مع أزرار تفاعلية وبرامج مخصصة لالتقاط البيانات. سيتم تنشيط مستشعر الحركة عندما يمر شخص ما ، وسيتم تشغيل مقطع فيديو مصمم وفقًا لذلك وتسجيل تفضيل التنشيط الأخير. هذه طريقة فعالة لبيع المنتجات دون مراقبة ما قبل البيع. البرنامج قادر على تسجيل إحصائيات حول مقاطع الفيديو التي يتم تنشيطها بالحركة وأنماط التفاعل مع مقاطع الفيديو وتكرار تشغيل الفيديو.

جعلت شاشة LCD مقاس 12.1 بوصة ذات 8 أزرار هذا ممكنًا لـ Walmart:

1. اجعل المشاهدين على دراية بالمعلومات الصحيحة باستخدام مستشعر الحركة

2. تتبع وحساب عدد التنشيطات والتفعيل ونوع مقاطع الفيديو المفعلة

3. الإعلان المتكرر للمنتج لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية

Touch Screen Wallmart.jpg
...
  • LinkedIn
  • Accentec Technologies Youtube channel
  • Accentec Technologies Instgram
  • AccentecL

Walmart Superstore

Walmart Inc.


Walmart was looking for ways to digitize shelf visions for its shoppers while creating a unified viewing platform for employees and customers to learn about the characteristics of products in the store. Implemented in over 100 stores across the U.S. with over 700 units.

Walmart Inc. is an American multinational retail group that operates a chain of hypermarkets, discount department stores and grocery stores and has its headquarters in Bentonville, Arkansas. As of July 31, 2020, Walmart has 11,496 stores and clubs in 27 countries.

The Problem

Walmart was looking for ways to digitize shelf visions for its shoppers while creating a unified viewing platform between employees and customers to learn about the characteristics of products in the store.

The difficulty of the program is to consolidate video content from all vendors, create informative content for shoppers and obtain data on the number of activations played in different content.

The Solution

After fully understanding Walmart's requirements, we developed a customized solution for digitizing the shelves in the stores. A 12-inch LCD media player with interactive buttons and custom data capture software was integrated. A motion sensor would be activated when someone walked past, and a video designed accordingly would be played back and the last activation preference recorded. This is an efficient way to sell products without pre-sales monitoring. The software is able to record statistics about motion-activated videos, patterns of interaction with videos and the frequency of video playback.

The 12.1" 8-button LCD screen made this possible for Walmart:

1. Make viewers aware of the right information with the motion sensor

2. Track and calculate the number of activations and activations and the type of videos activated

3. Loop advertising of the product for information and educational purposes

Touch Screen Wallmart.jpg
...
  • LinkedIn
  • Accentec Technologies Youtube channel
  • Accentec Technologies Instgram
  • AccentecL

© 2021 by Accentec Technologies LLC

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean