沃爾瑪超市

沃爾瑪公司


沃爾瑪一直在尋找使購物者的貨架視覺數字化的方法,同時為員工和客戶創建一個統一的查看平台,以了解商店中產品的特徵。在全美國100多家商店中實施,擁有700多個單位。

沃爾瑪公司(Walmart Inc.)是一家美國跨國零售集團,擁有多家大型超市,折扣百貨商店和​​雜貨店,其總部位於阿肯色州本頓維爾。截至2020年7月31日,沃爾瑪在27個國家/地區擁有11,496家商店和俱樂部。

問題

沃爾瑪一直在尋找使購物者的貨架視覺數字化的方法,同時在員工和客戶之間創建一個統一的查看平台,以了解商店產品的特性。

該計劃的難點是合併來自所有供應商的視頻內容,為購物者創建有用的內容,以及獲取有關在不同內容中播放的激活次數的數據。

解決方案

在充分了解沃爾瑪的要求之後,我們開發了一種定制解決方案,以數字化商店中的貨架。集成了帶有交互按鈕和自定義數據捕獲軟件的12英寸LCD媒體播放器。當有人走過去時,將激活運動傳感器,並且將回放相應設計的視頻並記錄最後的激活首選項。這是在沒有售前監控的情況下銷售產品的有效方法。該軟件能夠記錄有關運動激活視頻,與視頻交互的方式以及視頻播放頻率的統計信息。

12.1英寸8鍵LCD屏幕使沃爾瑪得以實現:

1.使用運動傳感器讓觀眾了解正確的信息

2.跟踪併計算激活和激活的次數以及激活的視頻的類型

3.為信息和教育目的循環播放產品廣告

Touch Screen Wallmart.jpg

Walmart Superstore

Walmart Inc.


Walmart was looking for ways to digitize shelf visions for its shoppers while creating a unified viewing platform for employees and customers to learn about the characteristics of products in the store. Implemented in over 100 stores across the U.S. with over 700 units.

Walmart Inc. is an American multinational retail group that operates a chain of hypermarkets, discount department stores and grocery stores and has its headquarters in Bentonville, Arkansas. As of July 31, 2020, Walmart has 11,496 stores and clubs in 27 countries.

The Problem

Walmart was looking for ways to digitize shelf visions for its shoppers while creating a unified viewing platform between employees and customers to learn about the characteristics of products in the store.

The difficulty of the program is to consolidate video content from all vendors, create informative content for shoppers and obtain data on the number of activations played in different content.

The Solution

After fully understanding Walmart's requirements, we developed a customized solution for digitizing the shelves in the stores. A 12-inch LCD media player with interactive buttons and custom data capture software was integrated. A motion sensor would be activated when someone walked past, and a video designed accordingly would be played back and the last activation preference recorded. This is an efficient way to sell products without pre-sales monitoring. The software is able to record statistics about motion-activated videos, patterns of interaction with videos and the frequency of video playback.

The 12.1" 8-button LCD screen made this possible for Walmart:

1. Make viewers aware of the right information with the motion sensor

2. Track and calculate the number of activations and activations and the type of videos activated

3. Loop advertising of the product for information and educational purposes

Touch Screen Wallmart.jpg
...
  • LinkedIn
  • Accentec Technologies Youtube channel
  • Accentec Technologies Instgram
  • AccentecL

© 2021 by Accentec Technologies LLC

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean